Submitted by Rob on Sun, 09/01/2013 - 21:12
Good Sunday night to you! Rob & I had a lot of fun tonight. Our one plea is that If you have not checked out The London Souls we highly suggest that you find them and love them. Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 08/26/2013 - 13:36
Here's last night's playlist! We had a fun show last night. The most interesting song we played was the first song of the show. Robert Rolfe Feddersen is a singer/songwriter from Crown Point, IN. Read More
Submitted by Rob on Wed, 08/14/2013 - 14:19
Submitted by Rob on Fri, 08/09/2013 - 12:00
Submitted by Rob on Wed, 07/31/2013 - 15:00
Forgive me. Totally spaced on uploading last week's playlist. Quick notes: Rob & I covered the entire spectrum of rock music. Read More
Submitted by Rob on Wed, 07/24/2013 - 14:21
The general rule of thumb these days is if you have a great song, it gets covered on youtube.com... a lot.




Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 07/22/2013 - 17:13
Random notes: Rob was on vacation. I had to go it alone. It was a rough task but one that I embraced with all the vim & vigor that I could muster. FYI - Vim & Vigor mean the exact same thing. Read More
Submitted by Rob on Sun, 07/14/2013 - 21:11

Random notes: New Pearl jam this week. "Mind Your Manners" from the upcoming album Lightning Bolt which is out on October 15th.

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Thu, 07/11/2013 - 15:20
so...damn...good. productivity for the rest of today is now shot. Read More
Submitted by Rob on Wed, 07/10/2013 - 12:41
She's touring with Ted Nugent. Ted's going to get blown off the stage. Read More

Pages