Submitted by Rob on Mon, 04/14/2014 - 11:31

Bleachers – “I Wanna Get Better”

Seether – “Weak”

Royal Blood – “Out of the Black”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 04/07/2014 - 10:46

Metallica-“Ronnie Rising Medley”

Pretty Reckless – “Heaven Knows”

Kongos – “Come With Me Now”

 

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Tue, 04/01/2014 - 10:24

The Black Keys – “Fever”

Chevelle – “Take out The Gunman”

Scott Stapp – “Slow Suicide”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 03/24/2014 - 10:53

Pretty Reckless – “Heaven Knows”

Young The Giant – “It’s About Time”

Linkin Park – “Guilty All The Same”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 03/17/2014 - 13:39

Linkin Park – “Guilty All The Same”

Arctic Monkeys – “Do I Wanna Know”
 

All That Remains – “What If I Was Nothing”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 03/10/2014 - 16:35

Asking Alexandria – “Break Down the Walls”

Cage the Elephant – “Take it or Leave It”

Fuel – “Soul to Preach To”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Tue, 03/04/2014 - 17:02

A.F.I. – “A Deep Slow Panic”

Stone Sour – “Tired”

Linus Young – “City of Sin”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 11:48

The final Sunday of February (HALLELUJAH)! Here is what we played on Fresh Blood

 

Black Label Society – “My Dying Time”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Tue, 02/18/2014 - 17:02

311 – “Five of Everything”

Bullet For My Valentine – “Dirty Little Secret”

Vampire Weekend – “Unbelievers”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 02/10/2014 - 14:18

Fuel – “Soul to Preach To”

Franz Ferdinand – “Bullet (Spotify Sessions)”

Read More

Pages