Submitted by Rob on Wed, 11/19/2014 - 10:20
Death From Above 1979 – “Trainwreck 1979” Monster Magnet – “No Paradise for Me” Korn – “Hater” Dead Daisies – “Angel In Your Eyes” Five Finger Death Punch – “Wrong Side of Heaven” Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:55
AC/DC – “Play Ball” Linkin Park – “Rebellion” Death From Above 1979 – “Trainwreck 1979” The Smashing Pumpkins – “Being Beige” Foo Fighters – “Something From Nothing” Gerard Way – “No Shows” Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:59

Slipknot – “The Devil In I”

Bass Drum of Death – “For Blood”

Judas Priest – “Dragonaut”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 10/20/2014 - 10:47

Pink Floyd – “Louder Than Words”

Bush – “Man On The Run”

AC/DC – “Play Ball”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Tue, 10/14/2014 - 11:50

AC/DC – “Play Ball”

Weezer – “Go Away”

Sixx AM – “Gotta Get it Right”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 10/06/2014 - 10:36

Rise Against – “Tragedy & Time”

Bush – “Man On The Run”

Le Projet – “Save Yourself”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 09/29/2014 - 10:28

Nickelback – “Edge of A Revolution”

Slipknot – “The Devil In I”

Pretty Reckless – “Messed Up World”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 09/22/2014 - 11:19

Sixx A.M. – “Gotta Get It Right”

Death From Above 1979 – “Trainwreck 1979”

Linkin Park – “Until It’s Gone”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 09/15/2014 - 09:54

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy – “World on Fire”

Little Hurricane – “No Man’s Land”

Weezer – “Cleopatra”

Read More
Submitted by Rob on Mon, 09/08/2014 - 10:59

Nickelback – “Edge of A Revolution”

Death From Above 1979 – “Trainwreck 1979”

The Kooks – “Bad Habit”

Read More

Pages