Fresh Blood Playlist from September 7th

Nickelback – “Edge of A Revolution”

Death From Above 1979 – “Trainwreck 1979”

The Kooks – “Bad Habit”

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy – “World on Fire”

Skid Row – “We Are The Damned”

Halcyon Way – “Web of Lies”

Nothingmore – “This is the Time (Ballast)”

Ace Frehley – “The Joker”

Gaslight Anthem – “Get Hurt”

You Me At Six – “Room To Breathe”

Slipknot – “The Devil in I”

Royal Blood – “Figure It Out”

Weezer – “Back To The Shack”

Thadeus Gonzalez – “The Nude Land”

Pretty Reckless – “Messed Up World”

Cold War Kids – “All This Could Be Yours”

Little Hurricane – “No Man’s Land”

Crobot – “Nowhere To Hide”

Rival Sons – “Electric Man”

Royal Bliss – “Turn Me On”

(hed) Pe – “One More Body”

Judas Priest – “Dragonaut”

Johnny Marr – “Easy Money”

Phil Rudd – “Repo Man”