Fresh Blood Playlist from September 28th

Nickelback – “Edge of A Revolution”

Slipknot – “The Devil In I”

Pretty Reckless – “Messed Up World”

Mr. Big – “The Monster in Me”

Black Keys – “Gotta Get Away”

The Last Internationale – “Wanted Man”  

Bush – “Man On The Run”

Priory – “Weekend”

Korn – “Hater”

Ace Frehley – “Gimme A Feelin”

Sixx AM – “Gotta Get it Right”

Weezer – “Back To The Shack”

Outsides – “Just Curious”

The Rentals – “1000 Years”

Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”

Thadeus Gonzalez – “The Nude Land”

Jeff LaBar – “No Strings”

Slash w/Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators – “World on Fire”

Johnny Marr – “Easy Money”

Five Finger Death Punch – “Wrong Side of Heaven”

Phil Rudd – “Repo Man”

Amy Lee – “Lockdown”