Fresh Blood Playlist from September 21st

Sixx A.M. – “Gotta Get It Right”

Death From Above 1979 – “Trainwreck 1979”

Linkin Park – “Until It’s Gone”

The Rentals – “1000 Seasons”

Royal Bliss – “Turn Me On”

Black Keys – “Gotta Get Away”

You Me At Six – “Room To Breathe”

Johnny Marr – “Easy Money”

Pretty Reckless – “Messed Up World

Nickelback – “Edge of A Revolution”

Bush – “The Only Way Out” 

Thadeus Gonzales – “The Nude Land”

Weezer – “Back To The Shack”

The Griswolds – “Beware the Dog”

Rise Against – “I Don’t Wanna Be Here”

Mr. Big – “The Monster in Me”

Cold War Kids – “All This Could Be Yours”

The Last Internationale – “Wanted Man”

Static Summer – “Rewind”

Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”

Contortionist – “Language 1: The Intuition”

Godsmack – “1000hp”

Dirty Heads – “My Sweet Summer”

Nonpoint – “Never Ending Hole”