Fresh Blood Playlist from September 14th

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy – “World on Fire”

Little Hurricane – “No Man’s Land”

Weezer – “Cleopatra”

Pretty Reckless – “Messed Up World”

You Me At Six – “Room To Breathe”

Slipknot – “The Devil in I”

Thadeus Gonzalez – “The Nude Land”

Royal Bliss – “Turn Me On”

Rival Sons – “Electric Man”

Bush – “The Only Way  Out”  

Fozzy – “When The Lights Go Out”

Black Keys – “Gotta Get Away”

Cold War Kids – “All This Could Be Yours”

Seether – “Words As Weapons”  

Sixx A.M. – “Gotta Get It Right”

 Judas Priest – “Dragonaut”

Crobot – “Nowhere To Hide”

Godsmack – “1000hp”

Rise Against – “I Don’t Wanna Be Here”

Jeff LaBar – “No Strings”

The Jane Shermans – “I Walk Alone”

U2 – “The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)”