Fresh Blood Playlist from October 12th

AC/DC – “Play Ball”

Weezer – “Go Away”

Sixx AM – “Gotta Get it Right”

Rise Against – “Tragedy & Time”

Korn – “Hater”

A.Sinclair – “How Many Ways”

Empires – “How Good Does It Feel”

Le Projet – “Save Yourself”

Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”

Five Finger Death Punch "Wrong Side of Heaven”

Nickelback – “Edge of A Revolution”

Bass Drum of Death – “For Blood”

Rival Sons – “Electric Man”

Primus – “Golden Ticket”

Bush – “Man On The Run”

The Outsides – “Just Curious”

Live – “The Way Around Is Through”

Ace Frehley – “The Joker”

Judas Priest – “Dragonaut”

Tantric – “Mosquita”

Mr. Big – “The Monster In Me”

Thadeus Gonzalez - ”The Nude Land”

Slipknot – “The Devil In I”

Butcher Babies – “Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers”